Choose Language

User Options

Announcements

  • Class of 2017

    Commencement Ceremony

    June 21, 2017 at 5:00 pm

    Comments (-1)
  • Congratulations to our 2016/2017 recipients:

     Teacher of the Year

    Mr. Joseph Rivera

    Educational Services Professional of the Year

    Mr. Kyle Lawrence

    Teacher's Aide of the Year

    Ms. Lydia Lopez


     

    Comments (-1)


  • MySchoolBucks

    We are excited to annouce the launch of our new online payment program.

    This is a fast and easy way to make all school related payments for your child online.

    To get started, please follow the instructions below to enroll today!

    Visithttp://www.myschoolbucks.com 

    Register for your free account, Parent User Guide & Creating a Parent Account

    Add your students using their school name and student ID.

    Comments (-1)
  • paw

    BCIT Parents/Visitors:

     Please note the following before entering the building:

    • Main Office hours are 8:00 to 3:30pm 
    • You must have a valid photo ID or form of identification 

     All parents and visitors are required to sign in using our Visitor kiosk  (located in the Main Entrance Lobby). 

    Comments (-1)

Directions

Welcome


BCIT
HOME of the PANTHERS
 

Non Credit make-up sessions will be held on the following Saturdays:

June: 3rd, 10th & 17th  

1/2 days: June 19th & 20th 


 
panther
Show off your BCIT-West school spirit!

                                         Panthers  
Stop by our campus Spirit Store or shop online by clicking the link below: 
 
  
Pride red
  

Anti-Bullying Specialists:

Jennifer Daily
ext. 8218 / jdaily@bcit.cc 
 
Kelly Digney
ext. 8221 / kdigney@bcit.cc 
 
Kieshea Fitzgerald
ext. 8220 / kfitzgerald@bcit.cc 
 
Jason Frable
ext. 8391 / jfrable@bcit.cc 
 
Beth Johnson
ext. 8322 / bjohnson@bcit.cc 
 
Mary Kate O'Neill
ext. 8284 / moneill@bcit.cc 
 
Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
 
Christian Pino
10 Hawkin Road
Medford, NJ 08055 
609-654-0200 ext. 8407 cpino@bcit.cc
 


 

Alumni

CLOSE