Choose Language

User Options

BCIT Medford Child Study Team

10 Hawkin Road

Medford, NJ 08055

Phone (609) 654-0200 ext. 8402 or 8496

Fax (609) 654-7840

Dr. Christopher Nagy, Assistant Superintendent of Special Education

(609) 261-5600 ext. 2229

cnagy@bcit.cc

 
 

Name/Position

Trade Discipline

Ext./Email

Dawn Bayley

Secretary

8402

dbayley@bcit.cc

Kellie White

Secretary

8496

kwhite@bcit.cc

Lori Ilconich, MSW

CST Chairperson

School Social Worker

Electrical Construction, HVAC, Welding

8401

lilconich@bcit.cc

 

MaryBeth Cuffari, MSW

School Social Worker

Art & Design, Computer Science, Performing Arts

8547

mcuffari@bcit.cc

Diane Dinovelli, NCSP

School Psychologist

Auto Mechanics, Culinary Arts, Law & Public Safety, Pre-Engineering

8403

ddinovelli@bcit.cc

 

Samantha Smith-Evans

 
Learning Consultant
 

Auto Body, Cosmetology, Vet Tech

8420

sevans@bcit.cc

Diane Dinovelli, NCSP

School Psychologist

Auto Mechanics, Culinary Arts, Law & Public Safety, Pre-Engineering

8403

ddinovelli@bcit.cc

Cinnamon Vincent, NCSP

School Psychologist

Building Trades, Drafting, Health Occupations, Entertainment Technology

8404

cvincent@bcit.cc

Sharlotte Swinehart

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

8462

sswinehart@bcit.cc

 

CLOSE