Choose Language

User Options

BCIT Medford Child Study Team

10 Hawkin Road

Medford, NJ 08055

Phone (609) 654-0200 ext. 8402 

Fax (609) 654-7840

Todd Flora, Director of Special Education

(609) 261-5600 ext. 2226

tflora@bcit.cc

 
 

Name/Position

Trade Discipline

Ext./Email

Dawn Bayley

Secretary

8402

dbayley@bcit.cc

Lori Ilconich, MSW

CST Chairperson

School Social Worker

As Art & Comp Graphics, Adv. Manufacturing, Auto Collision, Cosmetology,Electrical Tech, HVAC, Vet Tech,Welding

8401

lilconich@bcit.cc

 

Diane Dinovelli, NCSP

School Psychologist

Ad Art, Automotive Tech, Culinary Arts, Engineering Acad, Law & Public Safety, Pre-Engineering, Sports Med

8403

ddinovelli@bcit.cc

 

Samantha Smith-Evans

 
Learning Consultant
 

Auto Collision, Cosmetology, Electrical Tech, Entertainment Tech, Vet Tech

8420

sevans@bcit.cc

Cinnamon Vincent, NCSP

School Psychologist

Acad for Per Arts, Allied Health, Architecture & Design, Auto Collision, Construction Tech, Entertainment Tech, Information Tech, Sports Med

8404

cvincent@bcit.cc

Sharlotte Swinehart

Speech Language Pathologist

 

 

8462

sswinehart@bcit.cc

 

CLOSE