Choose Language

User Options

MEDFORD CAMPUS
10 HAWKIN ROAD
MEDFORD, NJ 08055
609-654-0200 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM 

 PrincipalMr. Michael Parker mparker@bcit.cc  8431
 Asst. PrincipalMrs. Heidi Bouchard hbouchard@bcit.cc  8415
 Asst. PrincipalMr. Chris Pino cpino@bcit.cc  8407
 Asst. PrincipalMr. Jesse Pappler jpappler@bcit.cc  8437
 Athletic Director   

  

CHILD STUDY TEAM 

SecretaryMs. Dawn Bayley dbayley@bcit.cc 8402 
DirectorMr. Todd Floratflora@bcit.cc 2226 
Chairperson/
Social Worker 
Lori Ilconichlilconich@bcit.cc 8401 
Social Worker/
Learning Disabilities
Samantha Smith-Evanssevans@bcit.cc 8420
Teacher/Consultant
School Psychologist 
Diane Dinovelli ddinovelli@bcit.cc 8403
School PsychologistCinnamon Vincent cvincent@bcit.cc 8404

GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT 

Secretary Ruth Daviesrdavies@bcit.cc 8423
Secretary/
Genesis  
Kellie White kwhite@bcit.cc 8418
Guidance
Chairperson 
Jeff Pensabenejpensabene@bcit.cc 8436
Guidance CounselorBeverly Forline bforline@bcit.cc
8422
Guidance CounselorMichael Spitz mspitz@bcit.cc
8498
Guidance CounselorLinda McCardell mccardell@bcit.cc
8419

 

 

SCHOOL NURSE

School NurseDonna Baptiste dbaptiste@bcit.cc 8480 

 
                                     
 
 
CLOSE