Choose Language

User Options


Panther BCIT Westampton Campus

Guidance Counseling Department
 
(609) 267-4226, ext. 8622 or 8222

 Fax  (609) 261-4070

CEEB High School Code:  310-157
 
 
 
 
 
Counseling Staff
 
Mrs. Jennifer Daily (A - Crom) Ext. 8218 jdaily@bcit.cc
Ms. Beth Johnson (Crop - Harn) Ext. 8322 bjohnson@bcit.cc
Mr. Jason Frable (Harr - McF) Ext. 8391 jfrable@bcit.cc
Mrs. Kelly Digney (McG - P) Ext. 8221 kdigney@bcit.cc
Ms. Mary Kate O'Neill (Q - T) Ext. 8284 moneill@bcit.cc
Mrs. Kieshea Fitzgerald
Department Chairperson 
 (U - Z) Ext. 8220 kfitzgerald@bcit.cc
 
Mrs. Irene Rodriguez-Muldrow Secretary Ext. 8622 irodriguez@bcit.cc
Mrs. April Williams Secretary Ext. 8222 awilliams@bcit.cc
  
 
 
CLOSE