Choose Language

User Options

Dr. Todd G. Bonsall - Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Email:         tbonsall@bcit.cc
Phone:        609-267-4226 x2203 
 
Jackie Brownell - District Supervisor of Instruction - Humanities
Email:          jbrownell@bcit.cc
Phone:         609-267-4226 x8278
 
Danielle Hartman - District Supervisor of Instruction - STEM
Email:         dhartman@bcit.cc
Phone:        609-267-4226 x8294
 
Jessica Rista - District Mathematics Specialist
Email:         jrista@bcit.cc
Phone:        609-267-4226 x8685
 
Kate Geib - Data Coordinator
Email:         cgeib@bcit.cc
Phone:           609-267-4226 x8279
 
Nereida Mack - Secretary to Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Email:             nmack@bcit.cc
Phone:            609-267-4226 x2204 
 
Kerri Waldis - Secretary
Email:         kwaldis@bcit.cc
Phone:      609-267-4226 
 
CLOSE