Clothing Bin at Medford

CLOTHING DONATION BINS are located at both Medford and Westampton Campuses. Donations are accepted year round

  • Please donate your gently used clothing and small household items. 

    Adult & Childrens Clothing, Shoes, Handbags, Purses, Sandals, Sneakers, Boots, Jackets, Coats, Rain Gear,  Belts, Ties, Pants, Shirts, Sweaters, Vests, Blouses, Dresses, Skirts, Robes, Undergarments, Sheets, Pillowcases, Towels, Linens, Tablecloths, Hats, Scarfs, Gloves, Wallets, Jewelry, Watches, Uniforms, Jerseys, Backpacks, Household Items, Utensils, Hard & Soft Toys, Electronics & Small Bric-A-Brac Items.


    Please make sure that all items fit into a plastic bag and place into the collection bin. Do NOT leave any items outside of the collection bin. 


    Books, games, furniture, pillows & curtains. Any large items or other large Bric-A-Brac items that are of similar size. Any merchandise that has holes, rips, stains, mold or has an odor and is wet.