• Board of Education of
    Burlington County Special Services School District
    and The Burlington County Institute of Technology

    Leon E. Jones, Jr., President (Term: 2020-2023)
    Robert Brittain, Vice President (Term: 2021 - 2024)
    Tyler Burrell (Term: 2021 - 2024)
    Raymond Marini, Burlington County Interim Executive County Superintendent 
    Lorene Moore (Term: 2019 - 2022)
    Michelle Parker (Term: 2020 - 2023)
       Andrew C. Willmott, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
     Dr. Christopher Nagy, District Superintendent

     2022-2023 Board Meetings

    Unless designated below and modified by legal advertisement, the meetings listed below shall commence in a hybrid format (both in-person and via Zoom) at 6:00 PM at BCSSSD Westampton Campus, 20 Pioneer Drive, Westampton, NJ  08060

    Reorganization Meeting

    Virtual Format

    Thursday, July 7, 2022

    9:00 am

    BCSSSD/BCIT July 7, 2022 Board of Education Meeting will take place in a virtual format at 9:00 am.

    Virtual Attendance: Please sign up using this link:  Zoom Link Sign Up



     BOE Correspondence may be sent to: 

    Andrew C. Willmott, Business Administrator/Board Secretary  
    (609) 261-5600 ext 8209
    Mailing Address
    20 Pioneer Blvd
    Westampton, NJ 08060
    Physical Address
    2 Academy Road
    Westampton, NJ 08060