• NJ Special Education Week



  • tree

    Laura Reigelsperger, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Ext. 2226
     lreigelsperger@burlcoschools.org

     695 Woodlane Road, Westampton NJ 08060
    Phone: 609-267-4226 Fax: 609-267-7570

    10 Hawkin Road, Medford NJ 08055
    609-654-0200  Fax: 609-654-7840 

Westampton Staff

  • Christine Hagan
    Secretary
    Ext. 8237
    chagan@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Jillian Clayton
    School Psychologist, Westampton Child Study Team Chairperson
    Ext. 8235
    jclayton@burlcoschools.org

    Brooke Artz
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Ext. 8236
    bartz@burlcoschools.org

    Monique Christian
    Social Worker
    Ext. 8234
    mchristian@burlcoschools.org

     

     

Medford Staff

  • Nicole Riccitello
    Secretary
    Ext. 8496
    nriccitello@burlcoschools.org

    Pattie Devlin
    Secretary
    Ext. 8402
    pdevlin@burlcoschools.org

    Lori Ilconich
    Social Worker, Medford Child Study Team Chairperson
    Ext. 8401
    lilconich@burlcoschools.org

    Diane Dinovelli
    School Psychologist
    Ext. 8403
    ddinovelli@burlcoschools.org

    Samantha Smith-Evans
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Ext. 8420
    sevans@burlcoschools.org

    Cinnamon Vincent
    School Psychologist
    Ext. 8404
    cvincent@burlcoschools.org