• WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!
     
    The school counseling staff is available to assist you during this stressful time.  Please email your counselor if you need to talk or need support. 
     

    School Counselor

    Director of Pupil Personnel Services

    Laura Reigelsperger

    lreigelsperger@burlcoschools.org

    609-267-4226 Ext. 2226

    Steve Fitzgerald, M.ED.

    School Counselor(A-Cu)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8220

    sfitzgerald@burlcoschools.org

    Kelly Digney, Ed.S., M.A.

    School Counselor(McD – Ris)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8221

    kdigney@burlcoschools.org

    Jennifer Daily, Chairperson

    School Counselor(Wa - Z)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8218

    jdaily@burlcoschools.org

    Jason Frable, M.A.

    School Counselor(Has – McC)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8391

    jfrable@burlcoschools.org 

    Beth Johnson

    School Counselor(Cru – Har)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8322

    bjohnson@burlcoschools.org

    Mary Kate O’Neill

    School Counselor(Rit – T)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8284

    moneill@burlcoschools.org

    Irene Rodriguez-Muldrow

    School Counseling Secretary

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8622

    irodriguez@burlcoschools.org

    April Williams

    School Counseling Secretary

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8222

    awilliams@burlcoschools.org

     
    The following numbers are also available to you:

      **We know that your family may be experiencing some anxiety about COVID-19, Please use this resource to talk with your children.

    Talking with children about COVID