• WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!
     
    The school counseling staff is available to assist you during this stressful time.  Please email your counselor if you need to talk or need support. 
     
    The following numbers are also available to you:
     
    (CISS) 609-386-7331Screening Crisis Intervention Pgm
    (SCIP) 609-835-6180 

    Police: 911 Non – Emergency Helpline: 211 

    Mobile Response: 1-877-652-7624 

    DCP&P 1-877-652-2873 (877-NJ-ABUSE)

    Burlington County NJ 856-222-9400
     
    Intensive Family Support Services 609-267-9339 (IFSS) Ext. 2826, 2824
     
    NJ Addiction Services Hotline 1-844-276-2777
     
     
    NAMI Burlington County NJ at 856- 222-9400 or email namiface@verizon.net

    1-800-SUICIDE 800-784-2433 

    ▪ 1-800-273-TALK 800-273-8255 

    ▪ 2nd Floor –Youth Helpline 888-222-2228 

    ▪ NJHOPELINE 855-654-6735

      **We know that your family may be experiencing some anxiety about COVID-19, Please use this resource to talk with your children.

    Talking with children about COVID

     

    School Counselor

    Kieshea Fitzgerald, Ed.S.

    School Counselor Chairperson(U – Z)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8220

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    kfitzgerald@burlcoschools.org

     

    Kelly Digney, Ed.S., M.A.

    School Counselor(McD – Ris)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8221

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    kdigney@burlcoschools.org

     

    Jennifer Daily

    School Counselor(A – Cro)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8218

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    jdaily@burlcoschools.org

    Jason Frable, M.A.

    School Counselor(Has – McC)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8391

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    jfrable@burlcoschools.org 

    Beth Johnson

    School Counselor(Cru – Har)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8322

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    bjohnson@burlcoschools.org

    Mary Kate O’Neill

    School Counselor(Rit – T)

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8284

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    moneill@burlcoschools.org

    Irene Rodriguez-Muldrow

    School Counseling Secretary

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8622

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    irodriguez@burlcoschools.org

     

     

     

    April Williams

    School Counseling Secretary

    (609) 267-4226 Ext. 8222

    (609) 261-4070 - Fax

    awilliams@burlcoschools.org