• tree

    Laura Reigelsperger, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Ext. 2226
     lreigelsperger@burlcoschools.org

     695 Woodlane Road, Westampton NJ 08060
    Phone: 609-267-4226 Fax: 609-267-7570

    10 Hawkin Road, Medford NJ 08055
    609-654-0200  Fax: 609-654-7840 


If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

504 Plan

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Medford Staff

  • Nicole Riccitello
    Secretary
    Ext. 8496
    nriccitello@burlcoschools.org

    Audra Ent
    Secretary
    Ext. 8402
    aent@burlcoschools.org

    Lori Ilconich
    Social Worker
    Medford CST Chairperson
    Ext. 8401
    lilconich@burlcoschools.org

    Diane Dinovelli
    School Psychologist
    Ext. 8403
    ddinovelli@burlcoschools.org

    Samantha Smith-Evans
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Ext. 8420
    sevans@burlcoschools.org

    Cinnamon Vincent
    School Psychologist
    Ext. 8404
    cvincent@burlcoschools.org

     

     

Westampton Staff

  • Christine Hagan
    Secretary
    Ext. 8237
    chagan@burlcoschools.org

    Dr. Jillian Clayton
    School Psychologist
    Westampton CST Chairperson
    Ext. 8235
    jclayton@burlcoschools.org

    Brooke Artz
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Ext. 8236
    bartz@burlcoschools.org

    Monique Christian
    Social Worker
    Ext. 8234
    mchristian@burlcoschools.org