• tree

    Jill Trainor, Director of Pupil Personnel Services
    Ext. 2226
     Jtrainor@burlcoschools.org

    10 Hawkin Road, Medford NJ 08055
    609-654-0200  Fax: 609-654-7840 

     

    PROJECT CHILD FIND

    All children, ages three through 21, who reside within the Burlington County School Districts who are in need of special education and related services, including pupils with disabilities attending nonpublic schools, are highly mobile pupils such as migrant workers’ children and homeless pupils, regardless of the severity of their disabilities, shall be located, identified and evaluated according to N.J.A.C. 6A:14-3.3.  All children who are considered to be ‘at risk’ may be evaluated by district personnel to determine eligibility for special education and related services. If you have concerns about your child and would like to have him/her evaluated, please contact the Department of Pupil Personnel Services (609) 267-4226 or (609) 654-0200, press option 4. 

    Medford Staff

    Nicole Riccitello
    Secretary
    Ext. 8496
    nriccitello@burlcoschools.org

    Michelle Robinson
    Secretary
    Ext. 8402
    robinsonm@burlcoschools.org

    Lori Ilconich
    Social Worker
    Medford CST Chairperson
    Ext. 8401
    lilconich@burlcoschools.org

    Samantha Smith-Evans
    Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant
    Ext. 8420
    sevans@burlcoschools.org

    Cinnamon Vincent
    School Psychologist
    Ext. 8404
    cvincent@burlcoschools.org