• ASPIRE Math After School Academic Assistance 

    Please click on the dated links below to sign up for tutoring. 

    After school math tutoring for Algebra I, Algebra II, and Geometry will be offered on Wednesdays and Thursdays (except for half days and closed days).

    The program will begin at 3:20 pm and conclude at 4:20 pm in time for the students to take the bus home at 4:30 pm.

    On the day of tutoring, students are to report to the cafeteria by 3:00 pm and remain there until picked up by the after school teacher and escorted to a classroom.

    • Students must sign up at least one day in advance by clicking on a date below.
    • You may not sign up more than one week in advance.
    • Tutoring signup forms open the week before tutoring at 3 PM and close the day before tutoring at 3 PM.
    • Students may not stay after school if they have not signed up.
    • The bus at 4:30 is ONLY for students staying for math tutoring.
     
     

       October:

    Wednesday, October 2

    Thursday, October 3

    Wednesday, October 9 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED

    Thursday, October 10

    Wednesday, October 16 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY 

    Thursday, October 17

    Wednesday, October 23

    Thursday, October 24

    Wednesday, October 30

    Thursday, October 31

     

    November:

     Wednesday, November 6

    Thursday, November 7 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED

    Wednesday, November 13 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY

    Thursday, November 14

    Wednesday, November 20

    Thursday, November 21

    Wednesday, November 27 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY

    Thursday, November 28 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED

     

    December:

    Wednesday, December 4 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY

    Thursday, December 5

    Wednesday, December 11

    Thursday, December 12

    Wednesday, December 18

    Thursday, December 19

     

    January:

     
    Wednesday, January 1 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED
     
    Thursday, January 2 - NO TUTORING
     
    Wednesday, January 8 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Thursday, January 9
     
    Wednesday, January 15
     
    Thursday, January 16
     
    Wednesday, January 22
     
    Thursday, January 23
     
    Wednesday, January 29 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Thursday, January 30 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
     
    February:
    Wednesday, February 5 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Thursday, February 6
     
    Wednesday, February 12
     
    Thursday, February 13
     
    Wednesday, February 19
     
    Thursday, February 20
     
    Wednesday, February 26
     
    Thursday, February 27
     
     
    March:
    Wednesday, March 4 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Thursday, March 5
     
    Wednesday, March 11
     
    Thursday, March 12
     
    Wednesday, March 18 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Thursday, March 19
     
    Wednesday, March 25
     
    Thursday, March 26
     
     
    April:
     Wednesday, April 1
     
    Thursday, April 2
     
    Wednesday, April 8
     
    Thursday, April 9 - NO TUTORING HALF DAY
     
    Wednesday, April 15 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED
     
    Thursday, April 16 - NO TUTORING SCHOOL CLOSED
     
    Wednesday, April 22
     
    Thursday, April 23
     
    Wednesday, April 29
     
    Thursday, April 30
     
     
    May:
    Wednesday, May 6
     
    Thursday, May 7
     
    Wednesday, May 13
     
    Thursday, May 14
     
    Wednesday, May 20
     
    Thursday, May 21
     
    Wednesday, May 27
     
    Thursday, May 28 
     
     
    June:
    Wednesday, June 3
     
    Thursday, June 4
     
    Wednesday, June 10
     
    Thursday, June 11
     
     

      Questions? Email Ms. Poirier at jpoirier@burlcoschools.org