•  

    Panther

    BCIT WESTAMPTON CAMPUS

    SCHOOL COUNSELING OFFICE

     

    CEEB High School Code:  310-157

     (609) 267-4226, ext. 8222/8622 - Fax # (609) 261-4070

     

    NOTE: College and Career Center Information:

    Students are welcome to visit the College and Career Center every Wednesday during all lunches.

    There will be a School Counselor present to assist with College, Scholarship, and Career questions.

                              
     

     

    School Counseling Office:  

    Mrs. Daily

     

    (A-Crom)

    Ext. 8218

    jdaily@bcit.cc

    Ms. Johnson

    (Cru-Har)

     

    Ext. 8322

    bjohnson@bcit.cc

     

    Mr. Frable

    (Has-McC)

    Ext. 8391

    jfrable@bcit.cc

     

    Mrs. Digney

     

    (McD-Ris)

    Ext. 8221

    kdigney@bcit.cc

    Ms. O’Neill

    (Rit-T)

    Ext. 8284

    moneill@bcit.cc

    Mrs. Fitzgerald

     

    Guidance-Chairperson

    (U-Z)

    Ext. 8220

    kfitzgerald@bcit.cc

    Mrs. Rodriguez-Muldrow

    Secretary

    Ext. 8622

    irodriguez@bcit.cc

    Mrs. Williams

     

    Secretary

    Ext. 8222

    awilliams@bcit.cc