•  

    Panther

    BCIT WESTAMPTON CAMPUS

    SCHOOL COUNSELING OFFICE

     

    CEEB High School Code:  310-157

     (609) 267-4226, ext. 8222/8622 - Fax # (609) 261-4070

     

    NOTE: College and Career Center Information:

    Students are welcome to visit the College and Career Center every Wednesday during all lunches.

    There will be a School Counselor present to assist with College, Scholarship, and Career questions.

                              
     
     

    School Counseling Office:  

     

    Mrs. Daily

     

    (A-Cro/U-Ware)

    Ext. 8218

    jdaily@burlcoschools.org

    Ms. Johnson

    (Cru-Har/Warg-Williams)

     

    Ext. 8322

     

    bjohnson@burlcoschools.org

     

    Mr. Frable

     

    (Has-McC/Willis-Z)

     

    Ext. 8391

     

    jfrable@burlcoschools.org

     

    Mrs. Digney-

    Guidance Co-Chairperson

     

    (McD-Ris)

     

     

    Ext. 8221

     

     

    kdigney@burlcoschools.org

     

     

    Ms. O’Neill-

    Guidance Co-Chairperson

     

    (Rit-T)

     

     

    Ext. 8284

     

     

    moneill@burlcoschools.org

     

     

    Mrs. Rodriguez-Muldrow

     

    Secretary

     

    Ext. 8622

     

    irodriguez@burlcoschools.org

     

    Mrs. Williams

     

    Secretary

     

    Ext. 8222

     

    awilliams@burlcoschools.org 

    Mrs. Fitzgerald

     

    Guidance-Chairperson

     

    Ext. 8220

     

    kfitzgerald@burlcoschools.org