Choose Language

User Options

Life @ WesTech.....

Welcome to WesTech!!

  •  
    panther  
      
     
    ~HOME of THE PANTHERS
      

       
    Who can be a part of the P.R.I.D.E Program?
     
     Any student that wants to work diligently and display effort to obtain good grades, good behavior, good attendance and wants to be involved in school activities.
     
    Click the symbol below to learn more!    
     
    Pride red
     
     
      

    BCIT
    Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy
     

    Anti-Bullying Specialists:

    Jennifer Daily
    ext. 8218 / jdaily@bcit.cc 
     
    Kelly Digney
    ext. 8221 / kdigney@bcit.cc 
     
    Kieshea Fitzgerald
    ext. 8220 / kfitzgerald@bcit.cc 
     
    Jason Frable
    ext. 8391 / jfrable@bcit.cc 
     
    Beth Johnson
    ext. 8322 / bjohnson@bcit.cc 
     
    Mary Kate O'Neill
    ext. 8284 / moneill@bcit.cc 
     
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
     
    Christian Pino
    10 Hawkin Road
    Medford, NJ 08055 
    609-654-0200 ext. 8407 cpino@bcit.cc
     
     
     
CLOSE